Do you store any of my personal details?

One of OWLR's basic tenets is NOT storing your personal data on our servers.  

Your cameras are YOUR cameras and should NOT be on our servers.

To that end, when you enter your username and password into the OWLR app, we save the user credentials on your phone ONLY.

Our goal is to ensure that you are in control and in command of your cameras.

If and when we may need your credentials, we will ask you for your permission - and then promptly destroy them after use.

Feedback and Knowledge Base